Log in

Bet MGM Premier League Darts 2023 - European Venues

Various Locations

Thursday 2nd February 2023 - Thursday 25th May 2023

Bet MGM Premier League Darts: VIP Tickets + Hospitality Packages.

 

We are the Official Hospitality Partner for the PDC, and Sport and Music is the place to buy Official Bet MGM Premier League Darts Hospitality Packages. Come and join us in any of the 17 cities throughout the UK and Europe as eight of the world`s top stars compete for the coveted title and £1m in prize money. Meet a legend of the game and have the opportunity to play a 3 dart challenge against them with our exclusive hospitality packages. Our legends for 2024 are yet to be announced so watch this space!

 

 

The darts is always an entertaining evening as the crowd create a unique atmosphere that is unrivalled in most sports. Enjoy a great VIP experience with the best seats in the house at the Cazoo Premier League Darts with our Officially Hospitality options.

 

2023 Premier League Dates and Venues have been confirmed!

 

Thursday, February 2, 2023 BELFAST
Thursday, February 9, 2023 CARDIFF
Thursday, February 16, 2023 GLASGOW
Thursday, February 23, 2023 DUBLIN
Thursday, March 2, 2023 EXETER
Thursday, March 9, 2023 LIVERPOOL
Thursday, March 16, 2023 NOTTINGHAM
Thursday, March 23, 2023 NEWCASTLE
Thursday, March 30, 2023 BERLIN
Thursday, April 6, 2023 BIRMINGHAM
Thursday, April 13, 2023 BRIGHTON
Thursday, April 20, 2023 ROTTERDAM
Thursday, April 27, 2023 LEEDS
Thursday, May 4, 2023 MANCHESTER
Thursday, May 11, 2023 SHEFFIELD
Thursday, May 18, 2023 ABERDEEN
Thursday, May 25, 2023 LONDON

 

All European Venue prices are below - to go back to the United Kingdom venues, please CLICK HERE.

 

Bet MGM Premier League Darts 2023 - European Venues venue
Loading Cart...