Log in

Unibet Premier League Darts 2022 - European Venues

Various Locations

Thursday 3rd February 2022 - Thursday 26th May 2022

Unibet Premier League Darts: VIP Tickets + Hospitality Packages.

 

We are the Official Hospitality Partner for the PDC, and Sport and Music is the place to buy Official Unibet Premier League Darts Hospitality Packages. Come and join us in any of the 16 cities throughout the UK and Europe, meet a legend of the game and have the opportunity to play a 3 dart challenge against them with our exclusive Treble Twenty Package. Our legends for 2022 are yet to be announced so watch this space!

 

The darts is always an entertaining evening as the crowd create a unique atmosphere that is unrivalled in most sports. Enjoy a great VIP experience with the best seats in the house at the Unibet Premier League Darts with our Officially Hospitality options.

 

2022 Premier League
Thursday February 3 - Night One, Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
Thursday February 10 - Night Two, M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool
Thursday February 17 - Night Three, SSE Arena, Belfast
Thursday February 24 - Night Four, Mercedes-Benz Arena, Berlin
Thursday March 3 - Night Five, Westpoint Exeter
Thursday March 10 - Night Six, The Brighton Centre
Thursday March 17 - Night Seven, Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham
Thursday March 24 - Night Eight, Rotterdam Ahoy
Thursday March 31 - Judgement Night, Utilita Arena Birmingham
Thursday April 7 - Night Ten, First Direct Arena, Leeds
Thursday April 14 - Night 11, AO Arena, Manchester
Thursday April 21 - Night 12, P&J Live, Aberdeen
Thursday April 28 - Night 13, 3Arena, Dublin
Thursday May 5 - Night 14, The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Thursday May 12 - Night 15, FlyDSA Arena, Sheffield
Thursday May 19 - Night 16, The O2, London
Thursday May 26 - Play-Offs, Utilita Arena Newcastle

 

All European Venue prices are below - to go back to the United Kingdom venues, please Click Here.

Fixture
Date
Time
Package
Price from
Availability
Fixture
BERLIN - Treble Twenty - Mercedes-Benz Arena
Date
Thursday 24th February 2022
Time
17:00
Package
Treble Twenty Hospitality
Price from
£275.00 pp
Availability
Buy Tickets
Fixture
ROTTERDAM - Treble Twenty - Rotterdam Ahoy
Date
Thursday 24th March 2022
Time
17:00
Package
Treble Twenty Hospitality
Price from
£275.00 pp
Availability
Buy Tickets
Fixture
DUBLIN - Treble Twenty - 3Arena
Date
Thursday 28th April 2022
Time
17:00
Package
Treble Twenty Hospitality
Price from
£275.00 pp
Availability
Buy Tickets

Our Packages

Treble Twenty Hospitality

Our Treble Twenty Hospitality Package includes:

 

Unibet Premier League Darts:

  • Premium Floor Seating in the Main Arena, seated together

 

Sport and Music Pre-Show:

  • Access to Exclusive Sport and Music Official Hospitality
  • Complimentary two-course meal
  • Complimentary beers, wines and soft drinks
  • MC and Entertainment provided
  • Meet and Greet with a current player/ legend
  • Opportunity to play darts with a current player/ legend
  • Q&A, analysis and score predictions
  • Sport and Music Souvenir Gift
  • Chance to win a Signed Memorabilia Prize

 *Complimentary drinks available during the pre-show, cash bar thereafter.

Read MoreHide
Treble Twenty Hospitality

Our Treble Twenty Hospitality Package includes:

 

Unibet Premier League Darts:

  • Premium Floor Seating in the Main Arena, seated together

 

Sport and Music Pre-Show:

  • Access to Exclusive Sport and Music Official Hospitality
  • Complimentary two-course meal
  • Complimentary beers, wines and soft drinks
  • MC and Entertainment provided
  • Meet and Greet with a current player/ legend
  • Opportunity to play darts with a current player/ legend
  • Q&A, analysis and score predictions
  • Sport and Music Souvenir Gift
  • Chance to win a Signed Memorabilia Prize

 *Complimentary drinks available during the pre-show, cash bar thereafter.

Unibet Premier League Darts 2022 - European Venues venue
Loading Cart...